Luftfracht

Der Luftverkehr wird auch als Luftfracht bezeichnet.
Im Allgemeinen ist Luftfracht eine dringendere Fracht.
Wenn der Straßentransport das Zeitlimit der Kundenanforderungen nicht einhalten kann, wählt der Kunde Luftfracht. Luftfracht ist schnell und sicher. Die pünktliche ultrahohe Effizienz hat einen beträchtlichen Markt gewonnen und die Lieferzeit erheblich verkürzt.
View as  
 
  • Aufgrund der effizienten und professionellen Abfertigungsfähigkeit ist SPEED stolzer Offline-Betreiber/Abfertigungsagent der weltbekannten Air New Zealand, SPEED® New Delivery for Competitive Price.

  • SPEED International Air Transport bietet One-Stop-Service und baut enge Kooperationsbeziehungen mit mehr als zehn namhaften Fluggesellschaften auf, um unter der Prämisse, SPEED®-Versandraum zu gewährleisten, ideale Frachtraten zu erhalten. Fliegen Sie mit Philippine Airlines.

  • SPEED verfügt über ein exklusives internationales Netzwerk mit SPEED-eigenen Niederlassungen in Afrika, Indien, China, Kanada und zuverlässigen Partnern weltweit und präsentiert seinen Kunden die Welt. Einschließlich Garuda Indonesia Airways.

  • Der "One-Stop-Logistikservice" von SPEED verbessert nicht nur die Kundenrate, sondern senkt auch die Logistikkosten. Die Mitarbeiter von SPEED schätzen immer jedes Vertrauen von Ihnen und pflegen eine sorgfältige und strenge Arbeitseinstellung, um die Logistik einfacher und schneller zu machen! QANTAS

  • SPEED International Air Transport bietet One-Stop-Service und baut enge Kooperationsbeziehungen mit mehr als zehn bekannten Fluggesellschaften auf, um optimale Frachtraten unter der Voraussetzung der Gewährleistung des Versandraums zu erzielen. Philippine Airlines

  • In Anbetracht der effizienten und professionellen Handhabungsfähigkeit ist SPEED der stolze Offline-Betreiber / Handling-Agent des weltberühmten Air New Zealand

Luftfracht Partner aus Übersee, die professionelle, strenge und erstklassige, seriöse Agenten sind, können Kontakt mit SPEED aufnehmen. Es hat die NVOCC NO: MOC-NV11880, die vom Kommunikationsministerium genehmigt wurde. Wir können Kunden einen sicheren, schnellen, professionellen und zufriedenstellenden Luftfracht Service bieten. Willkommen bei uns.

Air Freight

Air transport is also called Air Freight. 
Generally, Air Freight is a more urgent cargo. 
If the road transportation cannot meet the time limit of the customer's requirements, the customer will choose Air Freight. Air Freight is fast and safe. On-time ultra-high efficiency has won a considerable market and greatly shortened the delivery time.
View as  
 
  • Having an exclusive international network through SPEED owned offices in Africa, India, China, Canada and reliable Partner's worldwide, SPEED presents the world to its customers.Including Garuda Indonesia Airways.

  • SPEED's "one stop logistics service" not only improves the rate of customers, but also reduces logistics costs.SPEED staff always cherish every trust from you and keep a careful and rigorous working attitude to make logistics easier and faster! QANTAS

  • SPEED international Air Transport provides one-stop service, establishing close cooperative relations with more than ten well-known airlines, so as to obtain ideal freight rates on the premise of ensuring shipping space Philippine Airlines

  • In view of the efficient and professional handling capability SPEED, is the proud offline Operator/Handling agent of the world renowned, Air New Zealand

  • SPEED believes in quality service at very competitive prices. The expertise of handling any shipment regardless of its weight & size & state, effectively & efficiently, is another advantage.American Airlines

  • SPEED establises close cooperative relations with more than ten well-known airlines, so as to obtain ideal freight rates on the premise of ensuring shipping space.At the same time, we cooperate with our Hong Kong counterparts to complement each other's advantages, and launch package board service for routes with sufficient supply to reduce operating costs ANA All Nippon Airways

Air Freight partners coming from overseas which are professional rigorous and first-class reputable agents can establish contact with SPEED. It has the NVOCC NO: MOC-NV11880 approved by the Ministry of Communications. We can provide customers with safe, fast, professional and satisfactory Air Freight service. Welcome to inquiry us.