Service

View as  
 
  • Die Verhängung von Geldbußen und die Unfähigkeit des Empfängers, den Zoll zu klären. ANGOLA CNCA (CONSELHO NACIONAL DE CARREGADORES DE ANGOLA).

  • Das Feri-Zertifikat ist die Abkürzung für Fiche Electronique de Renseignement a L'importation. Es handelt sich um eine Einfuhrgenehmigungsbescheinigung für Waren, die in die Demokratische Republik Kongo und in die Demokratische Republik Kongo exportiert werden für das Ferri-Zertifikat für die Demokratische Republik Kongo, sonst kann die Ware nicht reibungslos transportiert werden. Feri, Dr. von Kongo Feri, Matadi Feri, Matadi FeriFERI

  • Das Ursprungszeugnis ist eine Art Bescheinigung, die der Ausführer auf Ersuchen des Einführers ausgestellt und von der Notarorganisation oder der Regierung oder dem Ausführer ausgestellt hat, um die Herkunft oder den Herstellungsort der Waren nachzuweisen. Senegal, Gambia, Mali, Burkina Faso, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Elfenbeinküste, Garner, Togo, Benin, Niger, Nigeria, Kamerun, Äquatorialguinea, Gabun, Kongo (Stoff), Kongo (Gold), Kongo, Kamerun, Malaiisch, Malaiisch, Marschall, Süd Afrika usw. usw.

  • CTN-Nr. Ist die Abkürzung für Cargo Tracking Note Number. Warenverfolgungsnummer, auch Importliste genannt. BESc ist die Abkürzung für bordereau eletronique de suivi des cargaisons auf Französisch, was auf Chinesisch die elektronische Verfolgung von Waren bedeutet. Die englische Abkürzung lautet CTN oder ECTNGHANA CTN (CARGO TRACKING NOTE)

  • Kamerun ECTN, Douala ECTN, Nach dem Recht des Staates Kamerun müssen alle Waren, die in den Hafen von Adura in Kamerun verschifft werden, die elektronische Warenverfolgungsliste ECTN (BESc) beantragen.

  • Unser Unternehmen ist ein erstklassiger Buchungsagent für viele Reeder in der Region Guangdong und Anbieter von SPEED®-Luftfracht nach Lagos, Nigeria. Wir halten uns an den Grundsatz von Treu und Glauben und gehen stets auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden ein.

Service

View as  
 
  • The imposition of fines, and the inability of the consignee to clear the customs.ANGOLA CNCA (CONSELHO NACIONAL DE CARREGADORES DE ANGOLA).

  • Feri certificate is the abbreviation of Fiche Electronique de Renseignement a L'importation, It is an import clearance certificate for goods exported to DRC and DRC. Goods transferred to the DRC through Mombasa port in Kenya and Dar es Saddam port in East Africa must also apply for the ferri certificate for DRC, otherwise the goods can not be transported smoothly. Feri, Dr of Congo Feri, matadi Feri, matadi Feri FERI (Fiche Electronique de Renseignement a I'importation)

  • Certificate of origin is a kind of certificate provided by the exporter at the request of the importer and issued by the notary organization or the government or the exporter to prove the origin or manufacturing place of the goods. Senegal, Gambia, Mali, Burkina Faso, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Cote d'Ivoire, Garner, Togo, Benin, Niger, Nigeria, Cameroon, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Congo (cloth), Congo (gold), Congo, Cameroon, Malay, Malay, marshal, South Africa, etc. etc.​

  • CTN No. is the acronym of cargo tracking note number. Goods tracking number, also known as import list. BESc is the abbreviation of bordereau eletronique de suivi des cargaisons in French, which means electronic tracking list of goods in Chinese. The English abbreviation is CTN or ECTN GHANA CTN (CARGO TRACKING NOTE)

  • Cameroon ECTN, Douala ECTN,According to the law of the state of Cameroon, all goods shipped to the port of Adura in Cameroon must apply for the electronic goods tracking list ECTN (BESc).

  • Senegal door to door by sea" not only improves the rate of customers, but also reduces logistics costs.SPEED staff always cherish every trust from you and keep a careful and rigorous working attitude to make Sino-American logistics easier and faster!Senegal door to door by sea.